Skip to content

Trials and Tribulations

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Well I have repeatedly said to myself that I need to start getting an active blog rolling. I copy and paste pretty much everything that spans across the many blogs that i have.(Gotta try them all you know) Number one problem for me is that I get distracted very easily, and with the influx of new sites, and the small band of friends I have online that I swear have a mission to try every beta ever made, it is not all that hard to get distracted. The solution? Try a new service of course. One that will allow me to banter offline without distraction. Thus my initial post from the ecto program, a suggestion I read on a Giga Ohm article about the new Iwork ’08 program from Apple. Will it work for me? We will just have to wait and see, but it looks pretty good so far.
IMG_9073.JPG

