Skip to content

Trials and Tribulations

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Soap in Carbonite – BACKORDER

$

6.50

Sold Out

THANK YOU so very very much to everyone for passing the word around about Luxury Lane Soap! Please give me a few weeks to catch up on orders and I will have this epic soap right back up for you. Please contact meif you would like to be one of the first alerted when Soap In Carbonite becomes available again. ♥

COOLEST SOAP EVER!! #fact

*gasp* 
I know. I am speechless too…

100% Fragrance-free and ultra gentle on skin. Made with pure olive oil, shea butter and aloe vera.

Each soap is hand poured and then detailed with pure, skin safe matte and metallic pigments. These are made one at a time with A LOT of love.

For a limited time I am offering a version of this soap with an Aurebesh label. Be sure to note which version you are purchasing when adding to cart.

Aprox. 4.2 inches x 2.25 inches and an inch thick. 
Approximately 5 oz / 142 g

★ Made fresh daily! Vegan ★

ATTENTION: Due to the epic response this soap has received, there is currently a FOUR to SIX week turnaround time. I make these soaps one at a time, from raw materials and I am dedicated to giving each and every order special attention. If you do need a rush on this, please contact me.

  • Image of Soap in Carbonite - BACKORDER
  • Sent from my iPad

