Skip to content

Trials and Tribulations

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Saturday January 1, 2011
Starts at 9pm Lee Hawkins Duo

Sunday January 2,2011
—————————-

Wednesday January 5, 2011
Starts at 8:30pm Karaoke

Thursday January 6, 2011
Starts at 9pm Open Mic

Friday January 7, 2011
Starts at 9pm The Guy Ford Band

Saturday January 8, 2011
Starts at 9pm The Merj

Sunday January 9, 2011
Starts at 1pm Judith Murray Jazz Duo

Wednesday January 12, 2011
Starts at 8:30pm Karaoke

Thursday January 13, 2011
Starts at 8pmChristine Baze performing for Cervical Cancer

Friday January 14, 2011
Starts at 9pm Joe Leary

Saturday January 15, 2011
Starts at 9pmMichael Troy (solo)

Sunday January 16, 2011

Wednesday January 19, 2011
Starts at 8:30pm Karaoke

Thursday January 20, 2011
Starts at 9pm Open Mic

Friday January 21, 2011
Starts at 9pm Bush Pilots

Saturday January 22, 2011
Starts at 9pm The Fab4Eva (Beatles Cover band)

Sunday January 23, 2011
Starts at 1pm Joe Mcdonald

Wednesday January 26, 2011
Starts at 8:30pm Karaoke

Thursday January 27, 2011
Starts at 9pm Open Mic

Friday January 28, 2011
Starts at 9pm Julie Dougherty and Her Band

Saturday January 29, 2011
Starts at 9pm Los Retros

Download now or watch on posterous

VID_20101215_131444.3gp (2991 KB)